Pupils eating lunch at Elms Bank

Term Dates & Events

Current Academic Year
Next Academic Year
View as list
Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul

Calendar Academic Year 2021 - 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
27th
28th
Y5 / Y6 Open Day
AM 9.30-10.30
PM 1.15-2.15
29th
30th
1st
2nd
3rd
4th
5th
6th
7th
8th
9th
10th
11th
12th
13th
14th
15th
16th
17th
18th
19th
20th
21st
School Closes at the end of the day
22nd
PAD 4
23rd
24th
25th
26th
27th
28th
29th
30th
31st
Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul

Calendar Academic Year 2022 - 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
1st
2nd
3rd
4th
5th
6th
7th
8th
9th
10th
11th
12th
13th
14th
15th
16th
17th
18th
19th
20th
21st
22nd
23rd
24th
25th
26th
27th
28th
29th
30th
31st
1st
2nd
3rd
4th
DateEvent Details
September 
Wednesday 1st September 2021PAD 1
Thursday 2nd September 2021PAD 2
Friday 3rd September 2021PAD 3
Monday 6th September 2021School Opens
Tuesday 28th September 2021Y5 / Y6 Open Day
 AM 9.30-10.30
 PM 1.15-2.15
October 
Thursday 21st October 2021School Closes at the end of the day
Friday 22nd October 2021PAD 4
November 
Monday 1st November 2021School Opens
December 
Friday 17th December 2021School Closes at 2.00pm
January 
Wednesday 5th January 2022School Opens
February 
Friday 11th February 2022School Closes at the end of the day
Monday 21st February 2022School Opens
April 
Friday 1st April 2022School Closes at 2.00pm
Tuesday 19th April 2022School Opens
Friday 29th April 2022May Day
 School Closes at the end of the day
May 
Monday 2nd May 2022School is closed - May Day Bank Holiday
Tuesday 3rd May 2022School Opens
Friday 27th May 2022School Closes
June 
Thursday 2nd June 2022Bank Holiday
Friday 3rd June 2022Bank Holiday
Monday 6th June 2022School Opens
July 
Friday 22nd July 2022School Closes at 2.00pm
TermSchool ClosesSchool Reopens
Autumn Term 2021Monday 6th September 2021
Mid TermThursday 21st October 2021 at 3.15pmMonday 1st November 2021
ChristmasFriday 17th December 2021 at 2.00pm
Spring Term 2022Wednesday 5th January 2022
Mid TermFriday 11th February 2022 at 3.15pmMonday 21st February 2022
EasterFriday 1st April 2022 at 2.00pm
Summer Term 2022Tuesday 19th April 2022
May Day Friday 29th April 2022 at 3.15pmTuesday 3rd May 2022
Mid TermFriday 27th May 2022 at 3.15pmMonday 6th June 2022
Break up for SummerFriday 22nd July 2022 at 2.00pm

 

Please arrive at school no earlier that 8.50am, finishing at 3.15pm

Please note on the last day of each term school will close at the earlier time of 2.00pm:

  • Friday 17th December 2021
  • Friday 1st April 2022
  • Friday 22nd July 2022

Please also note the following Staff Training (PAD) days - 

  • Wednesday 1st, Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September 2021
  • Friday 22nd October 2021