Pupils and teacher in a lesson at Elms Bank


Use the drop down menu below to see the names of Elms Bank staff:

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs E ParkinsonExecutive Headteacher
Mrs O Langley-SadlerHead of School
Mr M FosterDeputy Headteacher
Miss A MorrellAssistant Headteacher
Miss H MorrisseyAssistant Headteacher
Mrs C DentAssistant Headteacher
Miss K BloomfieldBusiness Manager

Teaching Staff

Mrs C DentAssistant Headteacher Bury Teaching School Alliance
Miss S BarrettTeacher - PE Co-ordinator
Mrs H BlandTeacher - English Co-ordinator
Miss H BrookesTeacher
Mr J BrownProduct Design & Work Related Learning Co-ordinator
Miss E BuxtonScience Co-ordinator
Mrs D CartwrightASD Teacher/Behaviour Manager
Mrs C DempseyTeacher
Mrs M de LeonInstructor
Mrs E FarnworthFood Technology Teacher
Mrs L FieldingTeacher- Maths
Mr A FosterTeacher
Mrs H HartDrama Co-ordinator
Mr A HigginbothamTeacher
Miss C HirstLead Teacher of Complex Needs
Mrs R HoltDirector of Arts
Mrs A JohnstonTeacher (NQT)
Mrs A KyleInstructor
Mrs J LawtonTeacher - Elms Bank College
Mrs R LeeTeacher - Complex Needs
Miss S LordTeacher (RQT)
Miss D LoweInstructor - Specialist Provision
Ms J McCorkellTeacher - Art & Enterprise Co-ordinator
Mrs A ManfrediTeacher - English
Mrs J PagliucaInstructor
Mrs N RichardsTeacher - Maths Co-ordinator
Mrs F RuddickInstructor
Miss C SmithInstructor
Mrs A SodanoInstructor
Mrs D TaylorTeacher - PSHE / RE Co-ordinator
Mr B WhittakerTeacher - Music Co-ordinator

Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mrs J Bonney

Teaching Assistants and Support Staff

Mrs N AkhtarTeaching Assistant
Miss V BarlowTeaching Assistant
Miss J BattersbyTeaching Assistant
Mrs D BlacklockTeaching Assistant
Miss K CarneyTeaching Assistant
Mrs L ChadwickTeaching Assistant
Mrs L ChippendaleTeaching Assistant
Ms N CoadyTeaching Assistant
Mrs J CollinsTeaching Assistant
Mrs M CooksonTeaching Assistant
Mrs K CordwellTeaching Assistant
Miss T DayeTeaching Assistant
Ms L DewhurstTeaching Assistant
Mrs K DouglasTeaching Assistant
Mr M DydynaTeaching Assistant
Mrs S EckleyTeaching Assistant
Mrs S EllerayTeaching Assistant
Mrs J EllisTeaching Assistant
Miss M FaridTeaching Assistant
Miss N FaulknerTeaching Assistant
Mrs S FernTeaching Assistant
Mrs A FishTeaching Assistant
Miss K ForrestTeaching Assistant
Ms L GoodmanTeaching Assistant
Miss L GreenwoodTeaching Assistant
Mr P HaleTeaching Assistant
Mrs Y HallTeaching Assistant
Mrs M HarrisonTeaching Assistant
Mr J HarropTeaching Assistant
Mrs A HillTeaching Assistant
Miss L HopkinsonTeaching Assistant
Miss S HurstTeaching Assistant
Ms D JarvisTeaching Assistant
Mrs W JonesTeaching Assistant
Miss A JoynsonTeaching Assistant
Miss A KayTeaching Assistant
Miss A LathamTeaching Assistant
Mrs N LewinTeaching Assistant
Mrs S LomaxTeaching Assistant
Mrs V LoughmanTeaching Assistant
Miss A Manfredi (SaLT)Teaching Assistant
Miss M McKenzieTeaching Assistant
Mrs L MillsTeaching Assistant
Mrs S MorrisTeaching Assistant
Mrs J MurphyTeaching Assistant
Ms N MurphyTeaching Assistant
Mr P O'BrienTeaching Assistant
Mrs L PawlowskiTeaching Assistant
Mrs S PillingTeaching Assistant
Mrs G PollardTeaching Assistant
Mrs N PotterTeaching Assistant
Miss E RaikesTeaching Assistant
Mrs K RobertsTeaching Assistant
Mr C SavageTeaching Assistant
Mrs G SawczukTeaching Assistant
Miss M SearsTeaching Assistant
Mrs J ShawTeaching Assistant
Mr N SmithTeaching Assistant
Mr A SochaTeaching Assistant
Mrs D StreetTeaching Assistant
Mrs J TaylorTeaching Assistant
Miss E Van HeckeTeaching Assistant
Mrs L VondrovaTeaching Assistant
Mrs T WalshTeaching Assistant
Miss S WatsonTeaching Assistant
Mrs R WilliamsTeaching Assistant
Mrs L WorthingtonTeaching Assistant
Miss L YatesTeaching Assistant
Miss K McLeanPersonal Care Assistant
Miss K BentleyWelfare Support Assistant
Ms N BoylandWelfare Support Assistant
Miss R DysonWelfare Support Assistant
Mr D FergusonWelfare Support Assistant
Mrs P LaingWelfare Support Assistant
Mrs K SalesWelfare Support Assistant
Mrs M WatersWelfare Support Assistant

School Administration

Mrs T LoftusAssistant Business Manager
Mrs A LewinFinance Officer
Mrs D HoyleFinance Officer
Miss G LuckingExecutive PA
Mrs M SewellReceptionist
Miss H WhytePupil Services Administrator
Miss J WhitneyCover Administrator
Mrs A ClokeAdmin Assistant (temp)
Miss J SeddonTeaching School Administrator
Mrs M BenthamAdministrator

Support Staff

Mrs S ThomasSchool Wellbeing Officer
Miss S BradfordApplied Learning Support Officer
Miss R RoseApplied Learning Support Assistant
Mr A RowleyICT Support
Mr A GordonTeaching Assistant for the Arts
Mrs Y HallExtended Schools Co-ordinator
Miss A ZahidScience Technician
Mr S CirilloReprographics & Resources Apprentice
Mrs D ShawFood Technology Assistant
Miss D ColcloughData and Exams Assistant

Site Operation Staff

Mr P McLeanSite Manager
Mr A DurhamAssistant Site Manager
Mr J ThurmAssistant Site Manager
Mrs S WrightAssistant Caretaker
Miss A BrookfieldCleaning Staff
Mrs A BrookfieldCleaning Staff
Mrs A GallagherCleaning Staff
Mr G HayesCleaning Staff
Miss S HollisCleaning Staff
Miss L ReillyCleaning Staff
Mrs D ShawCleaning Staff
Ms K WatersCleaning Staff
Mrs J O'MaraCook in Charge
Ms M CruttendenCatering Staff
Ms L GormanCatering Staff
Mrs J KeithCatering Staff

Nursing Team

Mrs H Ashwell
Mrs J Ingham

Physiotherapy Team

Mrs E Hill

Speech Therapy Team

Mrs F Davies
Miss G Rushton (Assistant)